Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

And all those times you laughed together just slowly faded away…

Years are passing by the second, and I feel the age deep in my bones; though my body may look youthful, I’ve lived thousands of years before. I remember the times far before my time now. The cobblestone streets and heavy dresses, maybe even further back from those forgotten years. I can see the old days clear as any modern photograph. More so, even. If I remember too deep, I may be lost forever. We all have our old habits, and mine is falling into the past. What better way to tune out the modern tunes and streetlight stories than to remember past their existance? What better way am I supposed to share? Come on, take my hand and smile. I’ll show you the old magic. Maybe we’ll make some new of our own.

